Best Fashion Instagrams Of The Week

Best Fashion Instagrams Of The Week

Best Fashion Instagrams Of The Week

As the weather begins to heat up, so have our insta feeds. With celebrities, models and influencers alike smashing out summer looks that are definitely fire. This week, bold summer style came out to play. From Spanish backdrops to backyard paradises, we can definitely put our winter blues behind us. With everyone catching rays this high summer, we can help but get inspired. 

Joan Margarit – @joanmargariit

View this post on Instagram

pijamas becoming my everyday 💔💔 @houseofbowsco

A post shared by Joan Margarit (@joanmargariit) on

Silk on Silk is definitely a summer vibe. Even if they’re pyjamas, that won’t stop Joan from living his best summer life.

Cartia Mallan – @cartiamallan

From the manifestation queen herself, Cartia slays this matching pink and blue tie dye set is definitely manifesting a playful summer.

Biel Juste – @bieljuste

View this post on Instagram

I only B&W for One Brand X

A post shared by BIEL JUSTE (@bieljuste) on

Biel knows you can never go wrong with a printed shirt, jeans and a boot.

Delilah Belle – @delilahbelle

View this post on Instagram

oops forgot to post these from st tropez! here ya go!

A post shared by DELILAH BELLE (@delilahbelle) on

St Tropez is an iconic summer destination, add this white on white ensemble and you definitely have summer goals.

Agustin Bruno – @agustinbruno98

View this post on Instagram

22/1/2020.

A post shared by Agustin Bruno (@agustinbruno98) on

No shirt no problem, blue denim jeans are all you need to be summer ready. 

Raul vidal – @Raul_vidal

Tanned, Toned, Long hair and in Calvin. Ibiza never looked so good.

Lorenzo Maioli – @lorenzomaioli_

View this post on Instagram

In the moment

A post shared by L O R E N Z O M A I O L I (@lorenzomaioli_) on

White linen shorts + blue and white striped shirt = a summer moment.

Sarah Ellen – @sarahellen

View this post on Instagram

Colour is my religion @dangerousdanman

A post shared by Sarah Ellen (@sarahellen) on

Bold colours for a bold summer.

Josh Heuston – @jheuston

View this post on Instagram

Need more moments like this 🤍

A post shared by Josh Heuston (@jheuston) on

All you need for summer is white pants and gold and sliver jewellery. Simple summer style done right.

Itzara Aguilera – @itziaraguilera

A Spanish summer like no other, classic denim shorts and a flowy purple top is a big summer hit.

Maximilian Henhapple – @maxhenhappel

Tuscany just got a little hotter, as the Sugababes are reunited. And we are definitely happy to see this reunion. The silk and cotton shirts are definitely a hot pick for summer.

Dua Lipa – @dualipa

View this post on Instagram

🌻🌻🌻25!!!!!🌻🌻🌻

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

25 never looked so good. Dua channeling summer itself in this amazing yellow and orange dress.

Gabriel Jorge Gouveia

Gabriel Jorge Gouveia

RELATED ARTICLES

8 Celebrity Skincare Secrets You Need To Know

8 Celebrity Skincare Secrets You Need To Know

The secrets to a supernatural glow, flawless complexion and age-defying skin are surprisingly simple. With new beau

READ MORE
Blue Shampoo, Who? 

Blue Shampoo, Who? 

Brunettes gather around, this one’s for you! If you didn’t know already, there has been an at-home colour c

READ MORE